2024 Celebrate Wilson Committee

Executive Board Members:

Chris Doklan - Chair

Christie McNally - Secretary

Toniann Johnson - Treasurer

Don Barrett

Sandy Berkane

John Burke - Council Representative

As of March 1, 2024, there is an available seat on our executive board. If you're keen on becoming a part of our board, feel free to approach any of our current board members or express your interest by emailing the committee at info@celebratewilson.org

Additionally, all our activities are run entirely voluntary, relying on the support of our community. Whether you can spare just one evening for an event or are interested in more extensive involvement, we encourage you to reach out to the committee for further details on how you can contribute.